More photos and video

I finally made the timelapse of my belly!

I added the video to the Belly Grows page, and added a second page to document my post-baby belly (appropriately titled The Belly Shrinks!). I hope this will be even more motivation to get active and back in shape (once I’m physically ready, of course–another three weeks at the least).

Baby B (Malcolm) still gets the hiccups. His whole tiny body trembles at each one.

 

photo-2

We found these adorable Christmas fleece footies. They are newborn sized but our guys are still under 6 pounds, so they’re swimming in them a little. 🙂

DSC_8176

Babies’ first time meeting Santa!

DSC_8192

DSC_8194

 

4 thoughts on “More photos and video

Leave a Reply

