Damn you, Google Reader

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I’m still in denial that Google Reader is going away. Stop trying to make Google+ happen! Anyway, I’ve ‘claimed’ this blog with Bloglovin. Please follow me there or with whatever other reader site you’re using. 🙂

I have, no joke, 16 other drafts waiting…I need to find an entire day to finish writing some of them and start feeling more caught up. Either that or stop being so finicky about posts.

Anyway. Happy almost weekend!

2 thoughts on “Damn you, Google Reader

    • Yeah, I signed up for feedly the day I heard about Google Reader. It’s okay. I have the app on my phone and it’s annoying. This week I realized that nobody would report me to the Internet Police if I signed up for more than one feed reader!

Leave a Reply

