Why I don’t have any good pictures of both twins at the same time

 

2015-03 (Mar)_WEBI wasn’t actively trying to get them to look at me or anything, I just wanted to get them both sitting in their baby adirondacks. These are all the photos I took, just so you can get a feel for what I deal with any time I bring out the camera. 🙂 And/or to explain why I never get any good shots of them together! (PS: here’s a big secret–a lot of the cute holiday photos from their first year were head swaps!)

One thought on “Why I don’t have any good pictures of both twins at the same time

Leave a Reply

