Mother’s Day Giveaway!

Hi friends, I try not to ‘cross the streams’ here, but I am really excited about the giveaway I’m running through my photography website. It’s a message that I feel strongly about, as you know.

(Plus I collaborated with someone who is also a former NYC teacher/blogger who moved to Portland the same time we did!)

Check out this short video here and then go enter (via Rafflecopter, on my photo blog)!

Learn more & Enter here: http://travelingjulie.com/?p=3805

(Ends Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 11.59pm PDT)

No matter what, I wish you a beautiful and happy Mother’s Day. Remember that you are loved and worthy!

Leave a Reply

